Abby Negron

Bookkeeper, Virtual School

​​​​​2023 union Elections


Tina McClory

Parapro, Goldsboro ES

Tina McClory

Parapro, Goldsboro ES


Juan Martinez

Parapro, Carillon ES

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​2023 seCa Elections

Candidates for nea convention (state)

Tina McClory

Parapro, Goldsboro ES

winners by acclimation

Candidates for nea convention (local)

How to Vote: Your ballot for the 2023 SEA elections will be physical. We will be mailing it to the address we have on file for you no later than March 13th. Once you receive your ballot, you should:

  1. Fill it out
  2. Seal it in the Secret Envelope
  3. Put your Secret Envelope in the enclosed self-addressed stamped envelope
  4. Put the self-addressed stamped envelope in the mail

The return deadline for you ballot is April 5th. Contact us with any questions by calling 407-388-1131 or emailing us at