Lisa Moore
Bus Driver


SCSBDA 2021 Election results Secretary Position The Secretary will serve a two-year term from June 1, 2021 to May 30, 2023 Lisa M. Moore All other open Board and Delegate positions were uncontested


About Us
Seminole County School Bus Drivers' Association represents both Bus Drivers and Bus Monitors, and is the recognized bargaining agent for transportation employees in Seminole County Public Schools.  SCSBDA elects a Board of Directors who represent members on the "front line" with employment problems and concerns.  Additionally, the Board of Directors governs the Association.  General membership meetings are held bi-monthly and the Board meets when needed.

ESP Bargaining #4b

Thursday, June 10th 2021


Click here to join the livestream.

Mission Statement
SCSBDA was formed and continues to exist for the purpose of representing the collective employment interests of bus drivers and bus monitors working for the Seminole County School District. This ongoing mission includes maintaining and improving bus transportation standards with the safety and welfare of the students we transport always in mind while acting in solidarity to improve the wages, standards, and conditions of our employment.

2021 SCSBDA Elections

Vice President

Natasha Johnson
Bus Driver


Chonta Henderson

Bus Driver, Midway Compound

Connie Davis
Bus Driver

ESP Bargaining #4c

Thursday, June 10th 2021


Click here to join the livestream.